We are grateful to the following businesses and individuals who made this project a reality!

Business Sponsors


 city of driggs banner       peaked banner               y2 consultants banner       regen designs banner

silver star banner

 cumulus accounting banner


miramont logo


yosmark banner


  Driggs Parks Committee  

 Founding Members

Anna Davis               Greg Collins               Georgie Stanley               The Johnson Family               Molly Absolon               Leo Stanek               Ty Mack               Lindsey Love               Kami Hardcastle


Anne Paschen (Grants)              Greg Collins (Construction)             Larry Johnson (Construction)     Louis Erickson (Grants)            Doug Self (City of Driggs)            Ty Mac (Advisory)          Herb Heimeral (Legal)             Etta Rocks (Teton Valley Recreation Association)               Molly Loomis (Website)            Justin Ayers              Heidi Hochstrasser (Construction)            Jacob Yufa (Construction)